Proudly supported by College Sport Media
CollegeRugby Home College Rugby
Matches This Round
Change Competition

BLK Sport
Points Table
  P W L D F A B Pts
Wanganui Collegiate 8 7 1 0 309 117 7 35
St Paul's 7 6 1 0 203 123 5 29
FDMC 7 5 2 0 218 119 6 26
Wesley First XV 7 3 3 1 217 126 8 22
Feilding HS 7 4 3 0 188 109 6 22
Lindisfarne 6 3 3 0 156 140 5 17
St Peter's 4 2 1 1 108 84 4 14
St John's Hastings 7 2 5 0 106 271 2 10
St Peter's 3 1 2 0 65 80 1 5
St John's Hamilton 7 1 6 0 110 275 1 5
Rathkeale 7 0 7 0 49 285 1 1
Top Point Scorers
No results available
Top Try Scorers
No results available
Central North Island 1st XV
Round 7, 2019
Brought to you by
Your ad here?
  Francis Douglas Memorial College Emblem   Wanganui Collegiate Emblem  
(12) Francis Douglas Memorial College V Wanganui Collegiate (19)
Saturday, 1 June 2019, 12:00 PM
Francis Douglas No.1


  Rathkeale College Emblem   Feilding High School Emblem  
(12) Rathkeale College V Feilding High School (27)
Saturday, 6 July 2019, 12:00 PM
Rathkeale No.1


  St John   Lindisfarne College Emblem  
(5) St John's College Hastings V Lindisfarne College (39)
Saturday, 6 July 2019, 12:00 PM
St John's No.1


  St Paul   St Peter  
(50) St Paul's Collegiate V St Peter's Cambridge (12)
Saturday, 6 July 2019, 12:00 PM
St Paul's No.1


  St John   Wesley College Emblem  
(17) St John's College Hamilton V Wesley College (36)
Saturday, 6 July 2019, 12:00 PM
St John's College No. 1


1 June: Moascar Cup changes hands

Saint Kentigern College beat St Peter's College 15-13 to win the famous Moascar Cup on Saturday. This is the first time it has changed hands since St Peter's win it at last year's Top 4. That was the only Auckland 1A match on 1 June owing to Queen's Birthday Weekend. 

27 May: John McGlashan College beat St Andrew's

Dunedin's John McGlashan College beat Christchurch's St Andrew's College 27-26 in their annual traditional fixture. John McGlashan won the Trustbank Shield off StAC, which is the South Island school's challenge trophy. StAC are 4/4 in the Crusaders Championsip.

This Thursday, Christchurch Boys' High School plays Christs College and Nelson College and Marlborough Boys' College meet. 

1 May: New season kicking off

Welcome to the new season!

We will again be covering the Draws & Results for several of the country's leading First XV competitons here.

Draws are all inputted manually - so will be inputted in full in due course. Visit the "Change Competition" Menu on the left hand side of this page.

For stories and reports throughout the season, visit our partner website College Sport Media - rugby stories here: 

If you have a story or some news, or would be keen to contribute to the coverage, please email for more. 

2 December: Hamilton and Howick do the Condors double

Hamilton Boys' High School (boys) and Howick College (girls) both did the 'double' in winning the 2018 Condor 7s U15s and Senior tournaments. After each of the schools won the U15 title on Friday, they won the Senior finals on Sunday. Hamilton BHS defeated Rotorua Boys' High School 22-7 to win their fourth consecutive title and Howick beat Hamilton Girls' High School 24-12. 

30 October: Baby Blacks hopefuls named

A group of Wellington players are among the country’s leading players invited to attend the New Zealand Under 20 development camp in Palmerston North in December. Players selected to attend the camp from 3-8 December are listed below. Players will reassemble in March before a squad of up to 32 players will be selected to play in the Oceania Championship in Australia in April. The final squad for the World Rugby U20 Championship, to be played in Argentina, will be named in May. Wellington players selected are: Naitoa Ah Kuoi (Marist St Pat’s), Iona Apineru (St Pat’s Silverstream), Callum Harkin (Wellington), Shamus Langton, Tane Te Aho, Taine Plumtree (Old Boys University), Pasi Uluilakepa (Petone), Reuben Va’a (Ories). Also: Connor Garden-Bachop (Canterbury), Jack Gray (Auckland), Billy Proctor (MSP – Super Rugby committements).

Read more here

© 2005-2015 Club Rugby (Celebrating 10 Years!) | About | Contact | Coach Login