Proudly supported by College Sport Media
CollegeRugby Home College Rugby
Matches This Round
Change Competition

BLK Sport
Points Table
  P W L D F A B Pts
Hastings Boys' HS 8 7 0 1 389 31 7 35
Hamilton BHS 8 6 1 1 339 68 6 30
Rotorua Boys' HS 7 4 3 0 179 208 5 21
Napier Boys' HS 7 3 4 0 166 198 5 17
Tauranga BC 7 3 4 0 128 209 5 17
Palmerston North BHS 7 3 4 0 90 240 2 14
New Plymouth Boys' HS 7 1 6 0 102 247 3 7
Gisborne Boys' HS 7 1 6 0 67 259 2 6
Top Point Scorers
No results available
Top Try Scorers
No results available
Super Eight First XV
Round 8, 2017
Brought to you by
Your ad here?
  Hastings Boys   Hamilton Boys  
(12) Hastings Boys' High School V Hamilton Boys' High School (12)
(0 h/t)   (h/t 0)
Super Eight First XV Final
Saturday, 12 August 2017, 1:00 PM
Hastings BHS No.1


1 May: New season kicking off

Welcome to the new season!

We will again be covering the Draws & Results for several of the country's leading First XV competitons here.

Draws are all inputted manually - so will be inputted in full in due course. Visit the "Change Competition" Menu on the left hand side of this page.

For stories and reports throughout the season, visit our partner website College Sport Media - rugby stories here: 

If you have a story or some news, or would be keen to contribute to the coverage, please email for more. 

2 December: Hamilton and Howick do the Condors double

Hamilton Boys' High School (boys) and Howick College (girls) both did the 'double' in winning the 2018 Condor 7s U15s and Senior tournaments. After each of the schools won the U15 title on Friday, they won the Senior finals on Sunday. Hamilton BHS defeated Rotorua Boys' High School 22-7 to win their fourth consecutive title and Howick beat Hamilton Girls' High School 24-12. 

30 October: Baby Blacks hopefuls named

A group of Wellington players are among the country’s leading players invited to attend the New Zealand Under 20 development camp in Palmerston North in December. Players selected to attend the camp from 3-8 December are listed below. Players will reassemble in March before a squad of up to 32 players will be selected to play in the Oceania Championship in Australia in April. The final squad for the World Rugby U20 Championship, to be played in Argentina, will be named in May. Wellington players selected are: Naitoa Ah Kuoi (Marist St Pat’s), Iona Apineru (St Pat’s Silverstream), Callum Harkin (Wellington), Shamus Langton, Tane Te Aho, Taine Plumtree (Old Boys University), Pasi Uluilakepa (Petone), Reuben Va’a (Ories). Also: Connor Garden-Bachop (Canterbury), Jack Gray (Auckland), Billy Proctor (MSP – Super Rugby committements).

Read more here

31 August: Men's and Women's NPC Draws & Results

For all Men's and Women's NPC teamlists, Draws & Results and Heartland Championship compeitions Draws & results visis 

Or click here 

22 August: College rugby ramping up next fortnight

It’s a little over a fortnight until the New Zealand Barbarians National 1st XV Championships (Top 4) take place in Palmerston North. This weekend is a pivotal one in the race for those places, and we take a look at what’s left in each region. Read more here 

© 2005-2015 Club Rugby (Celebrating 10 Years!) | About | Contact | Coach Login